Div 4  O'Hanlon Cup  2007 - 2008

Finglas
Round Opposition Date Venue Result Score Wov
1 Gonzaga Tue 25 Sep 07 Home Won 3 ½  –  2 ½
2 Phibsboro Thu 18 Oct 07 Away Lost 1 ½  –  4 ½ 2
3 Portmarnock Tue 30 Oct 07 Home Won 4  –  2
4 Rathmines Thu 15 Nov 07 Away Won 5  –  1
5 Royal Lopez Tue 27 Nov 07 Home Lost 2  –  4
6 Balbriggan Sat 15 Dec 07 Away Lost 2 ½  –  3 ½
7 Bray / Greystones Tue 08 Jan 08 Home Drew 3  –  3
8  Bye
9 Curragh Sat 16 Feb 08 Home Won 3 ½  –  1 ½ 1
10 Drogheda Sat 01 Mar 08 Away Lost 2 ½  –  3 ½
11 St Benildus Sun 09 Mar 08 Home Won 4 ½  –  1 ½